Back To Top

Sound Waves - OUT NOW!

The Mission

Somewhere in time from ancient boiling swamps, a spark has lit the darkness of forgotten eras. Beyond time and space, the spark has grown into a vortex of thunder and lightning giving birth to this Mindohm creature. Prog metal from the swamp, let the spark guide you through the vortex.

Mindohm is:

Mauro Mugiati - Vocals and Keyboards
Dave Mutti - Guitars
Santo Clemenzi - Bass
Massimo Goletti - Drums


The Ohm Law

Single - Dec 10th 2021

All platforms...

Magnetic War

Single - Feb 18th 2022

All platforms...

Sound Waves

Single - May 27th 2022

All platforms...